HR Benefits for Members

Did you know that National Pawnbrokers has partnered with SESCO to offer our members FREE Human Resource consulting via telephone and email?

As a valued member of NPA, the following professional human resource management consulting services are available to you through SESCO’s human resource management consulting and legal staff.

  • Telephone, E-mail and Research Assistance – A hotline is provided with no maximum time limit to discuss HR/Employment Law questions and needs. 423-764-4127; jamie@sescomgt.com
  • SESCO Communications – You will receive SESCO’s newsletter, SESCO’s weekly updates and other timely and proactive communications on management and human resource matters.
  • Attorney Analysis and Review of Your Personnel Policies, Work Rules and Employee Handbooks. $250.00 – includes a thorough follow-up report with staff recommendations.
CLICK HERE FOR A COMPLETE LIST OF BENEFITS AND TO REQUEST MORE INFORMATION

HR BENEFITS ZOOM MEETING

Exclusive Human Resource Consulting Services for NPA Members Zoom Meeting
Date: January 20, 2022
Time: 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT / 2 pm MT / 1 pm PT

Join us to learn more about this incredible member benefit and the nationally recognized HR Consulting firm, SESCO Management Consultants. During the webinar, SESCO will provide an overview of the relationship and services offered to NPA members and explore practical HR tips for members.

On the call, you will:

  • Discover who SESCO Management is and how NPA has partnered to provide free member benefits.
  • Learn How SESCO will support your HR needs by providing expert advice when members utilize the telephone/email consulting.
  • Find out timely updates on employment regulations impacting your business today.
  • Ask any questions you may have.

REGISTER TODAY:

This Content is for Members Only
Loading…